Xinjiang TV has 15 channels, broadcast in Chinese, Uighur and Kazakh languages, including: XJTV-1 Chinese TV channel, XJTV-2 Uighur TV channel, XJTV-3 Kazakh TV channel, and XJTV-4 Chinese variety channel XJTV-5 Uighur variety channel, XJTV-6 video channel, XJTV-7 Chinese economic life channel and so on

Xinjiang TV Station

  • 1 Page 13 Article